Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 17, 2016
Unfortunately this sermon was not recorded due to technical difficulties, if you'd like to read the sermon manuscript, please click on TEXT and then the link..... This sermon series is adapted from a book,"Plot Twist: God Enters Stage Left" by Canadian Pastor Tim Day. http://www.timday.org/book/
Sun, Apr 10, 2016
Passage: Daniel 7
Duration: 18 mins 55 secs
This audio recording was cut short due to technical difficulties. I've included what was recorded and a PDF of my manuscript if you'd like to read it's conclusion. Click on TEXT and click on the link.... This sermon series is adapted from a book,"Plot Twist: God Enters Stage Left" by Canadian Pastor Tim Day. http://www.timday.org/book/
Sun, Apr 03, 2016
Passage: Psalm 51
Duration: 30 mins 22 secs
This sermon series is adapted from a book,"Plot Twist: God Enters Stage Left" by Canadian Pastor Tim Day. http://www.timday.org/book/
Sun, Mar 27, 2016
Passage: Romans 6:3-4
Duration: 29 mins 53 secs
Sun, Mar 20, 2016
Duration: 39 mins 30 secs
This sermon series is adapted from a book,"Plot Twist: God Enters Stage Left" by Canadian Pastor Tim Day. http://www.timday.org/book/
Sun, Mar 13, 2016
Duration: 37 mins 31 secs
This sermon series is adapted from a book,"Plot Twist: God Enters Stage Left" by Canadian Pastor Tim Day. http://www.timday.org/book/
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
Duration: 44 mins 31 secs
Sun, Feb 14, 2016
Passage: Genesis 3:0
Duration: 38 mins 35 secs
This sermon series is adapted from a book,"Plot Twist: God Enters Stage Left" by Canadian Pastor Tim Day. http://www.timday.org/book/
Sun, Feb 07, 2016
Passage: Genesis 1-2
Duration: 31 mins 16 secs
This sermon series is adapted from a book,"Plot Twist: God Enters Stage Left" by Canadian Pastor Tim Day. http://www.timday.org/book/
Sun, Jan 24, 2016
Duration: 33 mins 35 secs
Powered by: truthengaged