Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 12, 2015
Duration: 45 mins 55 secs
We look at the hot topic of transgenderism.
Sun, Jul 05, 2015
Duration: 35 mins 47 secs
We began a new sermon series, Hot Weather...Hot Topics. Please look under 'Series' for description. This Message is an introduction to how are we as Christ followers to live amidst our world's moral shifting landscape.
Sun, Mar 08, 2015
Duration: 3 mins 25 secs
Click on video link if wish to see the film clip I refer to in the sermon.
Sun, Mar 01, 2015
Duration: 44 mins 30 secs
Click video link if wanting to see the movie clip referred to in the sermon.
Sun, Feb 22, 2015
Passage: Romans 12:4-5
Duration: 46 mins 17 secs
I once again refer to a video. Please click on the video link if you wish to see it.
Sun, Feb 15, 2015
Duration: 35 mins 41 secs
In this sermon I refer to a video. Please click on the video link and you will be taken to it.
Sun, Feb 08, 2015
Duration: 45 mins 12 secs
Sun, Feb 01, 2015
Duration: 46 mins 12 secs
A message on the importance of table fellowship.
Sun, Jan 18, 2015
Passage: John 16:7-16
Duration: 41 mins 59 secs
Continuing in our series looking at our church statement of faith, we looked together at our statement on the Holy Spirit.
Sun, Jan 11, 2015
Duration: 44 mins 44 secs
In 1985 the movies Back to the Future had Marty McFly and Doc. Brown whisk of to the future, 2015!!! This message looks at how their travels into the past and the future drastically effect the present. So does our story in Christ.
Powered by: truthengaged